I have one thing on my mind and one thing only:

SPRING.

Winter has been hinting at its departure for quite some time now, and frankly I cannot wait!

Listed below are three (of many) of my favorite spring trends :

1) Leather Pleated Skirts: Spice it up with a hot touch of neon or rock it with feminine flare, these leather skirts are to to die for.

As the number one item on the top of my spring wish list,

these skirts have earned the title of my absolute favorite spring trend.

leather-pleated-skirt_grande

Photo Credit: Goodnight Macaroon

2. Neon: Be a standout this spring with these bright, eye-catching colors.

Whether wearing a lot or a little, neon is sure to catch anyone’s attention.

As a trend that has proven that it is here to stay,

there is absolutely something neon for every woman to rock this season.

Neon-trend

Photo Credit: Spike The Punch, Shefinds.com

 3. Polka Dots: I seriously cannot get enough of this trend already!

Polka dots are hot, hot, HOT right now and can be found in almost any store.

It is a trend that is doable in both the office and a night out with the girls.

(Not to mention, polka dots are perfect for the upcoming Valentine’s Day holiday.)

polka-dots-runway

From Left: Etro, Kinder, Aggugini, Moschino Cheap & Chic, Marc by Marc Jacobs, Luella.

P.S. Check back very soon for my very first personal outfit post!

