DSC_0029Today’s outfit consisted of a tie-dye denim button-up with a turquoise bubble necklace and a tight bandage mini skirt.

This cool, refreshing mash of blue and turquoise was a great way to welcome the warmer weather and today’s occasional rain showers.

Of course, I chose to add a pop of color by incorporating one of my favorite shades of lipstick: Mac Pink Nouveau and some sassy earrings.

DSC_0037

DSC_0044I wrapped up my outfit with a pair of nude tights and my go-to pair of tall boots.

Putting this outfit together was a breeze, and such a fun way to incorporate two of spring’s hottest trends: turquoise and denim.

See similar styles of my key pieces here:

Denim Tie-Dye Button-Up

Bubble Necklace

Mini Skirt

P.S. Don’t forget to follow Corinne Day (my beautiful photographer) on Instagram!

