spring accessories 2Happy Spring Ya’ll!

Winter has finally left the building and I could not be more excited.

IT IS ABOUT TIME.

Can I get an amen?

First things first, I hope you all had a wonderful Easter holiday and break.

If yours was anything like mine, it was filled with food, food, family, and more food.

(Also known as pure bliss)

As we start this crazy week I would like to share with you three of my favorite spring additions to my closet:

1. Kate Spade Keds: Seriously how cute are these? I am not much of a flats kind of girl, but when I saw these I knew I HAD to have them. The hot pink accents and polka dots are so adorable! Check them out for yourself here!

fgWd0pYw4jfl

 

2. Tory Burch Printed Robinson Dome Satchel: There has never been a bag so perfectly made for me. The style, shape, colors, pattern, texture, (etc?) were designed with me in mind…I just know it. This gem was the greatest of all Easter Bunny presents and once I get over looking at it, I just might use it.

TB_patternpoppy

 

3. Kate Spade Hello Sunshine Iphone Case: And last but not least, here is my new phone case. If you can’t tell, I love my girl Kate Spade. Her spring collection is to die for. Could this case get any cuter? I think not!

522538_10152630586305704_42936271_n

I hope your week is filled with utter joy & do us all a favor and enjoy the beautiful weather!

Thank you for reading & be looking for an outfit post soon!

XOXO Lanes

 

